Join Us

 

Worship @9am & Sunday School @10:30am

 

 

Times and Directions

 

Click the TV to watch

the 2011 Sunday School

Drama Videos

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 23 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Small Group
Sun Apr 27 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Noisy Offering
Wed Apr 30 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Small Group
Sun May 04 @12:00AM
Senior Sunday
Sun May 04 @12:00AM
Todd @ Premier Estates
Wed May 07 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Small Group
Wed May 07 @ 7:00PM -
Church Council
Sat May 10 @12:00AM
West Lyon Graduation
Sun May 11 @12:00AM
Mother's Day
Sun May 11 @12:00AM
No Sunday School
Wed May 14 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Small Group
Sun May 18 @12:00AM
Last Day of Sunday School
Wed May 21 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Small Group
Wed May 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Confirmation Class

 

Welcome to Seeds of Faith! 

Seeds of Faith is a church of believers who gather to worship, pray, sing, and study together.  We welcome any who are looking for a church home or just want to visit.  We invite you to share with our excitement and love of the Lord Jesus Christ.  Our prayer is that Seeds of Faith is a place you feel welcome and included.  The Holy Spirit is moving among God's people.  

            contact-us               Pastor-page